HomeEducationAkwa Ibom State University (AKSU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic...

Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session


Related Post

AKSU Academic Calendar – The calendar of academic activities of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session is out.

AKSU Academmic Calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) that the Management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.


AKSU Academic Calendar

Monday, November 22, 2021Second Semester/Registration Begins
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Second Semester Lectures Begin
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Break Begins
Monday, January 3, 2022End of Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Second Semester Lectures Resume
Friday, January 14, 2022End of Registration
Monday, January 17, 2022Late Registration Begins
Friday, February 4, 2022Late Registration Ends
Monday, March 14, 2022Second Semester Examinations Begin for all Students
Friday, April 1, 2022Second Semester Examinations End
Saturday, April 2, 2022Students Depart

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Source

RECOMMENDED POST  University of Ghana, KNUST suspend exams over UTAG strike
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments